Equipment inspection system

Equipment inspection system is mainly for enterprises to provide convenience when making equipment check

Includes inspection, repair and maintenance management of equipment

Odoo • 图像和文字
  • Precise positioning of equipment

     

     Inspect the equipment in the factory through the new inspection list. The location of the device is determined by our initial Settings. When we make a tour, the different colors on the map indicate the current state of the device.


   For example, if the device has not been inspected, the red icon will be displayed on the location; the icon of the equipment that has been inspected is green; the blue icon indicates that the device has been inspected but does not belong to the group.

  • Equipment precision real-time maintenance

     
      The inspector will scan the code to inspect each device. When the equipment has problems, can be on the spot repair, fill in the repair list. Maintenance personnel see the list of repair, based on device positioning can quickly find the failure of the equipment for maintenance. To complete the maintenance task quickly and efficiently, shorten the maintenance time, replace the traditional maintenance process with electronic maintenance process, greatly reduce the workload of personnel.

Odoo • 文字和图像
Odoo • 图像和文字
  • "Real name" equipment


      When we register each device, we give them an "id card", which contains not only their name, model and picture, but also their "id number". We assign a QTR code to each device as their id number. Besides, the id card also shows who is responsible for it and where it is. In this way, each device is unique, which greatly facilitates the administrator's management of the device.

Prospects:

Simple and convenient:  there are a variety of patrol inspection instruments in the market now, which are generally bulky, expensive and difficult to maintain.When the instrument fails, the replacement is not timely,high cost,will affect the inspection business, even affect the normal use of use of equipment.

Simple operation: the device inspection platform is based on the mobile phone client, so that the staff can carry out the inspection task anytime and anywhere. The mobile phone is small and light, easy to carry, the system interface is simple and easy to operate, and the inspection task can be completed by clicking.

设备巡检系统

设备巡检系统主要为企业在进行设备检查时提供便利

包含对设备的巡检,报修及维修的管理工作

Odoo • 图像和文字
  • 设备精准定位

     

     通过新建巡检单。对厂区设备进行巡检,设备的位置会通过我们一开始的设置进行定位。当我们进行巡检时,地图上不同颜色的标志表示当前设备状态.


     例如:如果设备还未被巡检,则在定位上显示红色图标,已经巡检完成的设备,图标为绿色。蓝色图标为该设备已被巡检但不属于该分组。

  • 设备精准实时维修

     
      巡检人员通过扫码,对每台设备进行巡检,当设备有问题 ,可以当场进行报修,填写报修清单。 维修人员看到报修清单,根据设备定位,可以很快找到发生故障的设备进行维修,快速、高效完成维修任务,缩短维修时间,以电子化维修流程替代传统维修流程,极大程度上减少人员的工作量

Odoo • 文字和图像
Odoo • 图像和文字
  • 设备“实名”认证


      我们对每个设备在进行登记的时候,给它们自己都设有一个“身份证”,里面内容除了有它们的名字、型号、图片之外,当然还缺不了它们的“身份证号”,我们给每个设备分配一个二维码作为它们的身份证号。除此之外,身份证上还有它的责任人是谁,它在哪。这样每一台设备都是都是独一无二的,大大方便了管理员对设备的管理工作。

未来前景:

简单便捷: 现在市面存在各种各样的巡检仪器,普遍笨重、昂贵,并且维修困难,当仪器出现故障时,更换不及时。成本高,都将影响巡检业务,甚至影响设备正常使用

操作简单: 设备巡检平台基于手机客户端,让工作人员可以随时随地的进行巡检任务,手机小巧轻便,方便携带,系统界面简洁,易操作,只需要通过点击即可完成巡检任务